Skip to main content

Jr. High 4-H

Full Width School related picture

Congratulations to the 2019-2020 Jr. High 4-H Officers

President: Alleigh Kholbecker

Vice President: Kynnedi Taylor

Secretary: Ava Morgan

Treasurer: Ayla Boel

Reporter: Avery Jordan

Photographer: Gage Weaver

Parliamentary: Emma Youngblood

4-H Club Dates

October 24th: State Fair Begins

October 26th: State Fair Talent Show

Novemeber 4th: Cookery Contest

Novemeber 11th: Raising Canes Fundraiser

November 14th: Beef Poster Contest

Novemeber 19th: Cajun Belle Delivery

Pumpkin Contest Winners

1st Place Haydan Thompson

2nd Place Autumn Watson

3rd Place Avery Jordan

Honarable Mention:

Natalie Pickett

Noah Dalme

Skylar Stroud

Full Width School related picture
Full Width School related picture